Reviews

LivingSpace Home Addition Reviews

Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
4.9/5 (34)

December 11, 2017

Joseph W.

Great Addition to the House

Our new sunroom looks fantastic and is a great addition/investment. The NJSA guys were easy to deal with and very responsive. Very satisfied with the overall experience.

November 27, 2017

Ryann D.

I love my new sunroom!

NJSA did a great job with our new sunroom. The guys were professional and kept us updated throughout the whole process. We will be recommending NJSA to our family and friends. Thanks again

November 22, 2017

Tim B.

Sunroom

Our project manager Beau was very easy to work with,as were all of the installers. Bill installed the windows and Tommy and Beau installed the sunroom.They were very professional in their work and did a fantastic job.They always cleaned up after themselves and were very respectful to us.

October 6, 2017

Sarah J.

Best sunroom out there

What a great sunroom. We really love our new room and had a great experience working with the team at LivingSpace.

September 20, 2017

Eric M.

Very happy with our new sunroom!

We are thrilled with our new sunroom! Peter, the owner of NJSA, took great care of us throughout– he was incredibly helpful and responsive. The company was very friendly, and good to work with. Most importantly, the new room turned out great, and we use it every day.

August 20, 2017

Jim B.

Great product

Love it.

August 8, 2017

MR H.

Excellent Service

Very professional, great work! Love our sunroom!

July 12, 2017

William M.

We love the sunroom

We love the sunroom. We can watch the sunrise and the sun set.

June 21, 2017

Tom J.

LOVE OUR SUNROOM

We interviewed three contractors for our sunroom. We know we made the right choice. Jude, Tony and crew went above our expectations. They were professional and helpful all the way. We had a vision of what we wanted and they made it happen. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks TJ and LJ

June 17, 2017

Bruce K.

Review

We love our new sunroom!!

Request a Quote

Want to see more?

Top