Reviews

LivingSpace Home Addition Reviews

4.9 rating
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
4.9 rating
4.9/5 (%d)

Great Addition to the House

5.0 rating
December 11, 2017

Our new sunroom looks fantastic and is a great addition/investment. The NJSA guys were easy to deal with and very responsive. Very satisfied with the overall experience.

Joseph W.

I love my new sunroom!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2017

NJSA did a great job with our new sunroom. The guys were professional and kept us updated throughout the whole process. We will be recommending NJSA to our family and friends. Thanks again

Ryann D.

Sunroom

5.0 rating
November 22, 2017

Our project manager Beau was very easy to work with,as were all of the installers. Bill installed the windows and Tommy and Beau installed the sunroom.They were very professional in their work and did a fantastic job.They always cleaned up after themselves and were very respectful to us.

Tim B.

Best sunroom out there

4.0 rating
October 6, 2017

What a great sunroom. We really love our new room and had a great experience working with the team at LivingSpace.

Sarah J.

Very happy with our new sunroom!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2017

We are thrilled with our new sunroom! Peter, the owner of NJSA, took great care of us throughout– he was incredibly helpful and responsive. The company was very friendly, and good to work with. Most importantly, the new room turned out great, and we use it every day.

Eric M.

Great product

5.0 rating
August 20, 2017

Love it.

Jim B.

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
August 8, 2017

Very professional, great work! Love our sunroom!

MR H.

We love the sunroom

4.0 rating
July 12, 2017

We love the sunroom. We can watch the sunrise and the sun set.

William M.

LOVE OUR SUNROOM

5.0 rating
June 21, 2017

We interviewed three contractors for our sunroom. We know we made the right choice. Jude, Tony and crew went above our expectations. They were professional and helpful all the way. We had a vision of what we wanted and they made it happen. We couldn’t be happier. Thanks TJ and LJ

Tom J.

Review

5.0 rating
June 17, 2017

We love our new sunroom!!

Bruce K.

Request a Quote

Want to see more?

Top