Reviews

LivingSpace Home Addition Reviews

4.9 rating
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
4.9 rating
4.9/5 (%d)

Awesome Sunroom!

5.0 rating
May 7, 2018

We were very impressed with the materials used for this sunroom. No wood that would rot, easy care and maintenance. We have glass in the entire front of the sunroom and windows and a glass slider on the sides. It is energy efficient and is so enjoyable year round. We highly recommend this product.

Frances Ramanauskas

Love the new sunroom

5.0 rating
May 1, 2018

Great product; we preferred the non-metal material of the walls; we liked the style of the room, the energy efficient materials and design, and the overall look of the room; our installers were professional, and good to work with. The fit-and-finish of the room is great. We would recommend LivingSpace sunrooms.

M and L

Absolutely perfect!

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

It has been over a year with no problems at all. You guys built a great product and Exterior Designers did a great job installing. Everybody has a can-do attitude that is needed for each unique job application. Thank you very much.

James Baker Sr.

Gorgeous Sunroom

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

We are so pleased with our new sunroom. Glad we got the skylights and HVAC. Makes all the difference in the world. We can enjoy our sunroom 24/7, 365 days a year. The room took longer than what we expected, but it was worth the wait.

Dwight & Angela

Enlarged Kitchen by enclosing screened in porch

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

After completion, was very pleased with new sunroom and kitchen. Combo

Marshall

Sunroom addition

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

I replaced a rotted out porch with a sun room and it was the best thing ever. It’s even made the attached room that had poor heat feel a little bit better too. I did look at a nearby sun room prior to commitment and ended up that I knew that family. They like theirs too. Suttons did the insulation and were very courteous. We had a few weather delays because it was between November and March to complete. I love watching storms behind the security of these windows. The sliding door doesn’t latch shut.

ROSEMARY CONNOLLY

Transformed a 3 season sun room with composite roof to year round addition

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

The room was 20 years old with a failing composite sunroof. The timetable, worksmanship, politeness and neatness on job were excellent and exactly as promised. Was a minor screwup on electrical work but was reimbursed promptly for my out of pocket which was another big plus for dealing with nj sunroom additions.

john jurkovic

We love love love our new sunroom!

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

We did our homework and chose Elements by LivingSpace for converting our lanai to a sunroom. We could not be happier. The windows are huge and open the space beautifully to the back yard. Adding HVAC, a white wood ceiling and a white wood-look tile floor helped to create the beach feel we wanted for the space. The quality of the materials and the installation is excellent. Two electricians who also did work for a competing company said that LivingSpace and our installer were far superior to the other company’s product and workmanship. We are so happy with our room and would recommend Elements and our installers to anyone thinking about a sunroom and, in fact, already have done so.

Carol and Don Jarvis

SunCity Sunroom

5.0 rating
April 30, 2018

The sunroom is very nice. We originally had EasyBreeze windows, which had air leaks and fogged. The new sunroom has eglass that is great, and is has great wind resistance. That’s important in hurricane country. The windows are easy to clean and brightened the entire room over what we had. Being custom made to our existing room is a plus. Our neighbor was so impressed, he had one installed this year!

Steve Arthur

We love our sunroom!

4.0 rating
March 5, 2018

We absolutely love our new LivingSpace sunroom. We spent a lot of time researching all of the various sunroom models available, and we eventually settled on LivingSpace because of the energy-efficiency and the overall design ability. Our sunroom is much more like a true home addition, and it feels like a natural extension of our house.

Greg I.

Request a Quote

Want to see more?

Top